Click here to download a printable lunch menu for October 2022.

Tuesday, Sept. 27
Fish Sticks, Fruit, Vegetable, Milk

Wednesday, Sept. 28
Beef Tacos, Fruit, Vegetable, Milk

Thursday, Sept. 29
Sloppy Joes, Fruit, Vegetable, Milk

Friday, Sept. 30
Pizza, Fruit, Vegetable, Milk

Monday, Oct. 3
Bacon Breakfast Pizza
Fruit
Yogurt
Milk

Tuesday, Oct. 4
Chicken Strips
Fruit
Vegetable
Milk

Wednesday, Oct. 5
Cheeseburger
Fruit
Vegetable
Milk

Thursday, Oct. 6
No School

Friday, Oct. 7
No School

Monday, Oct. 10
No School

Tuesday, Oct. 11
French Toast Sticks
Fruit
Vegetable
Milk

Wednesday, Oct. 12
Taco Pasta
Fruit
Vegetable
Milk

Thursday, Oct. 13
Potato Soup
Biscuit
Fruit
Milk

Friday, Oct. 14

Pizza
Fruit
Vegetable
Milk

Monday, Oct. 17
Pulled Pork Sandwich
Fruit
Vegetable
Milk

Tuesday, Oct. 18
Taco Salad with Tortilla Chips
Toppings
Fruit
Milk

Wednesday, Oct. 19
Teriyaki Chicken
Rice
Pineapple
Milk

Thursday, Oct. 20

BBQ Pork Sandwich
Fruit
Vegetable
Milk

Friday, Oct. 21
No School

Monday, Oct. 24
Chicken Noodle Soup
Roll
Fruit
Milk

Tuesday, Oct. 25
Cheeseburger
Fruit
Vegetable
Milk

Wednesday, Oct. 26
Vegetable Beef Soup
Fruit
Milk

Thursday, Oct. 27
Tacos
Toppings
Fruit
Milk

Friday, Oct. 28
Pizza
Fruit
Vegetable
Milk