Click here to download a printable lunch menu for December 2022.

Thursday, Dec. 1
Pancakes
Scrambled Eggs
Fruit
Milk

Friday, Dec. 2
Pizza in the classrooms due to the Cookie Walk

Monday, Dec. 5
Cheeseburger
Fruit
Vegetable
Milk

Tuesday, Dec. 6
Breakfast Tacos
Fruit
Vegetable
Milk

Wednesday, Dec. 7
Chicken Alfredo
Fruit
Vegetable
Milk

Thursday, Dec. 8
Tacos
Toppings
Fruit
Milk

Friday, Dec. 9
Pizza
Fruit
Vegetable
Milk

Monday, Dec. 12
Grilled Cheese
Fruit
Vegetable
Milk

Tuesday, Dec. 13
Pulled Pork Sandwich
Fruit
Vegetable
Milk

Wednesday, Dec. 14
Vegetable Beef Soup
Fruit
Milk

Thursday, Dec. 15
Pizza
Fruit
Vegetable
Milk

Friday, Dec. 16
Walking Tacos
Fruit
Vegetable
Milk

Dec. 19-30
Christmas Vacation – No School